

29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A women should always be two things; classy and fabulous." - Coco Chanel I think I do a pretty good job of both...

In her own words

I finally did it. A lot of my friend's have started to move forward with the next steps in their lives and it's that time for me to find happiness as well. I have so much to give and I'm ready to share my world with someone else. So, with that being said, I think I'll just jump in. I finished my Masters at UofL in December. It's such a great feeling to be finished! It was definitely hard to go to school while working full-time, but it was worth it. Now, I can finally focus on other things that are important to me. I'd definitely like to meet someone who values education and continuous learning like I do. Someone who can carry on intelligent conversations but yet still have a sense of humor. I can have a pretty dry sense of humor at times so you need to be someone who can match wits with me. When I'm not working (this used to say 'or studying', but I don't have to do that anymore!) I love being out and about with friends and family. I can't stand being cooped up in the house all the time. I love to doesn't matter what for or for whom. I know most girls say that, but I truly think its my sport. Shopping cheers me up when I've had a bad day and it makes me feel good when I find something for someone else. While I'm not a true outdoors kind of person (camping, hiking, and fishing are not for me), I will give something at least one try. I do like to be outside in the summer. I could spend all day in the pool or on the river. I'm actually looking for someone who will open me up to new things. I love to travel and would love someone to take adventures with. I'm really interested in learning to play golf and going sky diving for the first time, so someone who wants to do those things with me would be awesome. Lastly, I'm looking for someone to make me their priority. I've watched so many of my friends fall in love and it's time for me to do something for myself. Additionally, I am looking for someone who will treat me with respect and make me feel special. Respect is a two way street (so cliche, I know) so that means that I'll value your time, interests, and friends. I mentioned humor earlier. You have to have a good personality and be able to make me laugh. I'm quirky at times but serious when I need to be. I can look past a lot of flaws as long as you aren't mean. I want the fairy tale. I want the country love song.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Bats baseball games and betting on horses at the Downs. My favorite places are anywhere that my friends are. I love to explore and find new things.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Music, comfy jeans, lip gloss, Jimmy Buffett, vanilla cupcakes, sunshine, going to the beach, Walt Disney World (I used to work there), riding with the car windows down, the color purple, taking photos, flip flops, funny movies, & a good beer.

For fun

I love to travel; whether it's a week long trip or just a weekend. I'm always listening to music and I find it hard to work without it. I'm not into the club scene as much anymore but I love grabbing a beer with friends at a fun bar.

Last read

I just finished "The Dressmaker of Khair Khana" by Gayle Lemmon and am currently reading "I Am Malala" by Malala Yousafzai. I also enjoyed "Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother" by Amy Chua and "A Salty Piece of Land" by Jimmy Buffett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Human Resources. This field is amazing because I get to interact with our employees every day. It's a great feeling when you can call someone and offer them a job. Changing people's lives is the best part about what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral