Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CutewithSpice

37 year old woman | Medina, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you least expect it...

In her own words

I'm genuine, loyal, and kind with a spirited side. Family, friends, and thoughtfulness are important to me. I have traditional values, but I love to have fun, laugh, and be playful. I like to try new things and give my best effort. I possess a strong work ethic and am very conscientious. I am looking for a self-motivated and caring man who has integrity. He has to be easy going, not too serious, and willing to be spontaneous/flexible. Ideally, he would be charming, loyal and sometimes romantic. Overall, I'm looking for someone I can connect with and who would like to begin a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a yellow lab once upon a time - she stole a piece of my heart.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland for events and the surrounding areas like Tremont, Lakewood, etc. I like going to any outdoor patio I can find. The metro parks or CVNP are always fun spots too.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, music, sunshine, and driving with the windows down. I have an affinity for bar grub (wings, cheesy fries) and good beer; Being active, books, parks & beaches, swinging on swings, getting ice cream and especially trying new places.

For fun

Depends on the season. If it's nice out…just about anything outside. I love to be out with a small group of friends or family, but I love quiet, cozy nights in, too. Concerts, movies, patio scenes, getting lost, trying new places/experiences.

Last read

Our current book club selection… ask me about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Dutch, Irish, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Having faith and good core values are paramount. I go to church as regularly as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college