








35 year old woman | Newport, NH, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 80 miles of Croydon, NH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am excited for what 2017 will bring. The one...

In her own words

I am excited for what 2017 will bring. The one thing I can be for the right guy, is that once-in-a-lifetime match. When we first meet, you will see that I am a genuine, energetic, fun loving, somewhat shy, articulate and active individual. Family and friends are at the heart of who I am and I hope you value and cherish similar relationships in your life. Everything else is just the icing on the cake. I really do enjoy doing things for others and truly believe that when one person gives, two people receive. Some of my favorite ways to express my love and appreciation for those who mean the most to me include cooking and baking for them; sending cards or notes; and getting special gifts for them on their birthdays. As a partner, I am very loyal, honest, and steadfast. You can trust me with your heart and soul. I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek and is definitely the kind of love I can offer to the right man. I enjoy being active and working out. I like to eat healthy. I hope that my match will like to do the same. I value what lies beneath the surface. I appreciate a man who is confident and self-assured, full of passion and ambition for whatever it is that intoxicates his soul, yet at the same time he is unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Instead, he is kind, honest, loyal, and has a great sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not have any pets at the moment, as they are not allowed where I live. However, I would one day love to get a dog, perhaps a Boxer or a Jack Russell terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitely love to travel and one day hope to make my passport a favorite book. I have been to Canada and to many places in the US. I would love to explore Europe, Bali, Indonesia, Thailand, New Zealand and Australia.


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to any kind of music, especially music I can dance to. I also like chocolate covered pretzels, the weekends, Ohio State football/basketball, green tea, yellow roses, and sunsets.

For fun

I am happiest when I am outdoors, which translates to hiking, kayaking, running, walking, snowshoeing, swimming and time on the beach. I also enjoy playing sports, especially basketball. Of course, I will watch most any sport, whether live or on TV.

Last read

The last book I read was The Best of Me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral