

27 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Go to heaven for the weather and hell for the company.

In her own words

Hey! I'm an ICU nurse, golfer, dog loving nerd. I love good food and drink amongst friends at places like Brazenheads, Bakersfield, 16 Bit, Club 185, Curio, and basically anywhere. My favorite tv show is top gear bbc, I want an Alfa spider more than my next breath. I love art and have dabbled in various mediums through out my life. I love to laugh and find most things funny. My line of work involves interacting with death on a daily basis and it's taught me to live life fully and not take anything for granted, therefore I'm always up for just about anything. Clearly I enjoy most things most positive happy people like. I pride myself in being multifaceted and strive for extraordinary experiences in I seek someone just as adventurous and ambitious. Not looking to settle down anytime soon, I have a world to save and explore. Hopefully I'll find someone to share those endeavors with... I'm looking for intelligence, humor, stability, and lots of affection. What lady doesn't like a cuddle bug? I want a true renaissance man. To be perfectly honest I don't believe matches are made on common interests or compatibility. It really depends on that x factor and the rest can be sorted out. Let me know if you're interested in grabbing a drink or something! Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I help take care of my parent's dogs from time to time. I can't wait to have the time for my own dog though and like all breeds.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Bacon cheeseburgers w a beer. Dogs-swissy. Golf WRX. Sweat pants. Sushi. Tequila w salt and lime. Laughing. Good/deep conversation. Music, trying to dance. Indian food. Cuddling. A good canon camera. IPAs. Audiobooks. Mark Twain. Lamborghinis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Vietnam and my family immigrated over when I was 4.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral