Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blueyedpricanjew

45 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
These are the sweetest..........

In her own words

95% of people asked would say, "Denise? She's a sweetheart"! The other 5? Something's definitely wrong with them!! I'm a beautiful person looking to meet another good person to share the human experience. I'm a very simple and genuine person. Not conceded in the least, but after 45 years, I know, love and accept myself completely and do not depend on anyone for those three feelings. I love the little things like classic TV sitcoms, the Golden Girls, Frasier, Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men w/Charlie Sheen; the feeling after a good workout (note, I wrote 'after'); music (particularly 70's and classic salsa), cooking (I'm an awesome cook), coffee, blue margarita's, stand up comedy, boxing, great meals with great company, a night at home w/a big bowl of popcorn and a great flick......I'm easily pleased and like the simple things. I raised two boys quite successfully on my own and who are now both proud military men and am now looking to relax & enjoy my empty nest. I have a successful career which I've been at for 20 years and own my own biz on the side. I'm not outdoorsy and sporty (although I do work out religiously) but would love to try camping & skating; I'm not preppy and proper but am educated and have class. I haven't traveled around the world but adore cruises and would love to travel more in the future. I'm just a sweet, friendly down to earth girl looking to enjoy some good company. I'm not on this site to obtain a mate-that is not my goal here. I'm just looking to meet some good people, share some laughs, color my life with things I can learn from another. If I make a friend, that's great. If I learn something new, even better! If you agree and think we may get along, shoot me a note. I'd love to meet you! One thing I feel I MUST say - I'm not here looking for a free meal. I'm very independent, have my own money, therefore, there are no expectations or obligations. I do sympathize with you guys who have to pay for every date with every woman they meet here and I do not feel that is fair at all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm allergic to most - pet dander and I do not get along! Do kids count as pets? I have two!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruises weekend getaways, wine tasting in the country, breakfast in a diner; watching a live band, casinos, restaurants. Ther I've never gone apple picking, camping or hiking; never learned how to swim or skate so those are some things I want to dO

Favorite things

LAUGHTER

For fun

FUN? That's what I'm looking for here!!!

Last read

50 Shades...........but then again; who hasn't read it?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own business which I'll get into when we meet and I also work full time as an admin in sales of a large company. I'm quite happy and balanced in my career.. There's NOTHING like being your own boss so I truly enjoy my business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom's is Puerto Rican and my dad is German-Jew. Go Figure! I don't know what I am!!! :-) Confused???
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a problem with "religion" yet, I'm probably more religious than most! I am genuine, sincere and moral and do believe there's a higher power. For me, that's most important; but I feel that religion today is just a way to "control" people.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Save for the date!!