
blueyedRN14

34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a chance

In her own words

So I guess this is the part where I have to be charming, witty, sexy, cute, smart, etc. in order to be impressive. No pressure! Well, here goes. I consider myself to be an energetic, outgoing, motivated, athletic, intelligent woman who has a great sense of humor and who tends to be a smart-ass at times. I am also extremely competitive and I say this without being cocky or conceded...I'm good at every sport/activity I attempt so If you are the type of guy that can't handle taking second place (especially when it means losing to a girl) then I suggest you stop reading now haha. I feel the need to point out though that I also know how to lose gracefully. I love football and I have been a Redskins fan since I knew what football was. I can definitely hold my own when it comes to football knowledge, whether it be about certain teams, players or rules of the game. I can honestly say that I have never met a girl that knows more about football than I do haha. My Landry and Cooley jerseys have been retired, but I'm looking forward to sporting my new Griffin and Orakpo jerseys this year. I feel the need to end this paragraph by saying that even though I am extremely competitive and love sports, I can also be a girly girl. I feel like I should mention the fact that I am an aggressive driver. I love my car and I love to drive fast. I'm from this area so I'm used to being surrounded by people who can't drive. I pride myself on my ability to weave in and out of traffic. Let's just say having a nurse's badge has proven to be helpful at times haha. I'm not sure what else to say so I will finish by describing what I am looking for in a man. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, intelligent, and driven. Someone who is kind, respectful and loving. Someone who is athletic, competitive and enjoys being active. Someone with a great sense of humor as I love to laugh. I'm looking for what I'm sure every one on this site is looking for...someone who isn't necessarily perfect, but who is perfect for me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in northern VA practically my entire life, but I can't say that I have a favorite local hot spot. I do love to travel and have had the luxury of traveling all over the world. I haven't made it to Greece yet which is next on my wish list.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but I must admit I'm not a fan of country. There are only a handful of country songs that I find bearable. Some of my fav TV shows include The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. Pizza tops my fav food list

For fun

I love anything that has to do with being outside. When the weather is nice I like to hike, bike, play any type of sport, go to sporting events, concerts, etc. When the weather is not so nice hanging out at home watching a movie usually works for me

Last read

The last thing I read was Eating for Beauty. I was introduced to it after watching a documentary basically discussing how fat and unhealthy Americans are. When it comes to food, I'm middle of the road, but the movie and book have inspired me (kinda).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a critical care nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference