
redsticksara

32 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an old soul with a quick wit. I'm...

In her own words

I am an old soul with a quick wit. I'm genuine, caring, responsible and conservative with a sassy (in a good way!) twist. I am very family-oriented and am blessed to have great friends and a fulfilling, fun job, too. I am independent and really proud of the successes I have had personally and professionally. The missing piece is sharing my life with a great guy. I'm at a point in my life that I really know who I am and what I want for my future. Hands down, the most important "thing" to me is people: family and friends. Education and career ambition are big for me. I genuinely love my job, and it is important to me that any guy I date values his career growth and, if not already in a job he enjoys, is working to get there. I have a young son, and I don't expect or want someone to be part of his life unless already a big part of mine. I am very confident in my role as a mom, but of course it's essential for a guy to be accepting of a child since, you know, I have one. ; ) I think dating is trying people on and seeing if they fit. I try not to take it too seriously--if things don't work out after a first date, nothing lost.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Why does this make me sound like a crazy cat lady? I have one cat. One. Ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Baton Rouge and pretty loyal to the local restaurants. I am definitely more of a wine or cocktail bar kind of girl when it comes to going out for a drink, but I'm up for anything. I overpay for coffee on a regular basis.

Favorite things

I listen to jazz, pop and country--I let Pandora lead the way. I like The Good Wife, Suits, Parenthood and some too-embarrassing-to-mention reality shows. I love to cook, especially for family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies.

For fun

I'm pretty conservative in most things, but I'm sarcastic, too, and a sense of humor is a must for me. I think my life is pretty fantastic, so I try not to get hung up on bumps in the road. Great conversation and banter with a guy is important to me.

Last read

I love to read, though it can be hard to find time. I always have something going on my Kindle. I like magazines, too. One of my favorites is Garden & Gun. It's an equal opportunity guy/girl read that is must for any southerner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am head of PR for a large nonprofit. I have a great job, and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral