
catie8050

28 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
__

In her own words

I am an emergency room nurse. I love my job, and can't see myself being anything else at this point in my life, but it can be very intense. So I give everything I've got when I'm at work (as most nurses do, if you know any), and when I'm off, I like to have as much fun as possible. This is hard working the night shift and being a "day person", but I've been doing for almost 4 years now and am finally finding a balance that allows me not only to function, but to go out and really enjoy my time off. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Doesn't matter what you do, as long as you take pride in your work and know how to work hard I respect that. I'm also trying to work on my Master's in nursing in my time off work, although I took a break this semester (for my sanity, and to preserve my future in school). I like to work out, and run with my dogs every day. I enjoy doing as many charity 5Ks as I can fit in my schedule (got a few coming up in the next couple months), but have never done an organized half marathon or anything....mostly because they seem more serious from what I've seen and no matter what I run, I've still got to go home and do a couple more miles with the dogs, so it never seemed worth it. I love rec sports. I played soccer and softball back in high school (basically forever ago), but have picked up volleyball, slow pitch softball (which is so much harder than how I used to play), kickball....any sport that's centered around having a good time. I also go to as many Cardinal's games, SLU basketball games, and even Blues' games as I can every year. Can't wait for summer when my whole schedule revolves around sand volleyball, Cardinals games, and outdoor concerts. I like all kinds of music except rap or anything that sounds like I'm being yelled at. I'm looking for someone who just wants to have a good time....doesn't have to turn into anything serious....sure I want to get married and have kids and all that. SOMEDAY. I did not join here to try to push or rush that kind of thing. Just looking to meet new people with different interests and have some fun. jOne more thing...in high school I won the senior superlative "least high maintenance". My friends into college thought that was the most fitting way to describe me. I'm very laid back and sarcastic, which usually doesn't come off right when I'm meeting new people, so I want to throw that out there now. Any other questions, just ask.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a border collie mix and an australian shepherd who strongly resembles Splinter from the teenage mutant ninja turtles movies. I also have a cat named Walter, who lives in my basement ceiling.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Completely random, microbreweries, wineries, wine bars, hole-in-the wall dive bars, Soulard, CWE, day-drinking at Fast Eddie's, Forest Park, live music nights at the Botanical garden, any place with good people watching

College

Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

running, baking, college basketball, notre dame football, coffee, pumpkin beer, bonfires, sand volleyball, kickball, dogs

For fun

Cardinals games, trivia nights, concerts, cooking, running, swimming, especially making up my own recipes

Last read

I'm a nerd. Don't have any good books on the agenda now, but I'll read any cookbook like it's a great novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German, about 50 50 I think. So I'm 100% Irish in March, 100% German in October. Best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in Catholic schools, all the way through college. I wouldn't call myself "devout" or anything extreme, but my church was recently reopened after a huge mess of school closings in the area, and I like to support my church and school when I can
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got one year of my MSN down, 2 more to go before I have my NP degree.