
tlc717

46 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there a decent, honest, loving man out there anymore??????

In her own words

I am an honest, sincere, active, fun loving woman who is working on the 2nd chapter of my life. I am not a bar scene type lady and I haven't run into the right person yet, so I thought I would try online dating. I may not be your drop dead gorgeous woman, but I'm not bad looking (I'm not very photogenic so don't judge me by my pictures- I have been told that pictures don't do me justice). I am just as pretty, if not prettier, on the inside as I am on the outside. I was married for 20 years and have learned some valuable lessons from it. I am looking for an honest man who knows how to communicate and takes a relationship seriously. I don't like to play games and I try to avoid drama (I know, everyone says that...but it's the truth for me). I am very open no matter what the subject and am looking for someone who can be just has open--not afraid to talk about anything. I tend to be a little on the shy side until I get to know you. After that, look out--the shyness goes completely away. :D I adore my 2 boys who I am proud to say, I have taught to be very respectful young men. They are 16 and 20. I don't think I will know who that special person is right away. It takes time to get to know someone. I am not a high maintanence, high society kind of woman, but can clean up just as well as one. I was born and raised in Ocala. I guess you would call me a laid back kind of country girl (not redneck). I enjoy playing soccer, playing pool, kayaking, fishing if I get a chance, going to the beach and hanging out around a fire (there is something relaxing about that). I try to stay in decent shape for my health but not a fanatic about working out. I will ride my bike every so often and play soccer a couple times a week. I have just recently gotten back into running on a regular basis after breaking my ankle back in June. This profile obviously doesn't cover everything. I will tell you that I tend to hold onto the old fashioned values I was raised with so I will most likely sit back and wait for you to message me so go ahead, don't be shy, MESSAGE ME. I will reply. On occasion, I will message someone or comment on a picture (that's rare). With that being said, PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME IF YOU DON'T HAVE PHOTOS OR ARE OUT OF STATE. Hope to hear from Mr. Wonderful soon. Good luck to everyone out there. We all deserve to be happy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover of all sorts except spiders...Yikes!

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I have a favorite spot. If I am with that someone special, every spot is a favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

my 2 boys, anything outdoors, beach, rivers, salads, jeeps (my dream vehicle), the wind blowing through my hair (that's a great carefree feeling), cuddling, snuggling, kissing that special someone special... you get the idea. :)

For fun

playing soccer, watching my boys (16,20) play soccer, kayaking, boating, a good game of pool, biking, fishing, hanging with friends or just chillin by a fire

Last read

When I take the time to read, I prefer adventure or spooky books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference