
TheAmy41

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun!

In her own words

I like to have fun and love to laugh. I'm a very passionate person, and I love music, mostly indie rock. My favorite bands right now are the Decemberists, the National, Alt-J, Ms Mr, The Postal Service, and Lorde. My iPod is always on. I love to be around people, and you'll usually find me out and about socializing with friends and family. I love to be active, and will try sports or activities of almost any type - scuba diving, sky diving, rock climbing, volleyball... I also love to run, mostly outside - 5Ks, 10Ks, half marathons...you bet! I ran my first marathon this spring. I eat Chipotle once a week. I'm almost always smiling and happy. I tend to find myself spending time with genuine people, I'm not materialistic and don't like fake people much. I'm very low maintenance - throw on a baseball hat, and I call it good. But I also like to get all dolled up once in awhile. I spend a lot of time working, but always find time for my passions - working out, traveling, music, and my friends and family. I wish there was more time in the day! I am assertive, and am open to trying anything once. I love to travel, especially abroad. Have you been to Ireland? Switzerland? Love to travel the United States? I hope so because I'd love to hear about you, where you've been and what you still hope to experience. That's about me. What about you? My ideal match is active, intelligent, funny, and living a life of curiosity and passion. I'd like to find someone shares the same vigor about life I do! I want to find someone that can make me laugh, someone that is kind, and someone that is very driven in their career goals. I would like my match to know exactly what he wants in life and how he plans to achieve it. It would be great if you possessed many of the same interests as me, but it’s not overly important. What’s important is that you are passionate and curious about what you love. I love conversation - We’ll be different but united in the joys of day to day life and the surprises it can offer. Do you want to travel? Wander cities in search of great wine? Live life like there’s no tomorrow? Hike to watch a sunset? Send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I love music. I mostly get into indie rock. I love discovering new bands and music! I also love to travel. Favorite band of the moment - The Decemberists Favorite TV show - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Nova Favorite Book - East of Eden

For fun

Go out with friends, read, go rock climbing, and go to concerts. I love anything outdoors - boating, the park, long walks/runs, skiing, jazz on the green! I also recently got scuba certified, and scuba diving is amazing! Ask me about Thailand!

Last read

I'm reading a couple books right now, one is The Game of Thrones. The last thing I actually read, though, is the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral