Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a friendship that could turn into something more.

In her own words

My friends would say I'm easy to get along with, quirky, honest, fun, outgoing and respectful.I love concerts/live music. I enjoy great food paired with good conversation and love laughing. I'm looking for my best friend and someone who can put a smile on my face and loves family. I am looking for someone real. For someone who never has to pretend, and who I never I have to pretend around. Someone who is smart, but knows how to laugh at themselves. Someone who can listen to a symphony and start to cry because he understands that music can be too big for words. Someone who knows me better than I know myself. Someone I want to talk to you first thing in the morning and the last thing at night. Someone I feel like I have known my whole life, even if I haven't.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a male chihuahua that is 7 years old, a female pomeranian that is 3 years old, and lastly I have a 3 year old Siamese cat.

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I love Charleston, Savannah, St. Augustine, and Charlotte. I love the beach and going to the moutains. I have been to London and Paris and would love to go back.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I like quiet Sunday afternoons and long walks. I enjoy all types of food and really enjoy cooking. My list of favorite tv shows is long and very eclectic. I listen to all types of music but not really into country or heavy metal.

For fun

Recently, I have taken up walking 3-5miles a day and I like to walk/hike in new areas. I am a heavy reader and I read just about anything but really enjoy anything with historical significance. I also enjoy trying new recipes and cooking.

Last read

I read alot of biographies and anything to do with English History.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not go to church on a regualr basis but I do have a very strong relationship with God. i do not necessarily believe one has to go to church every Sunday to call themselves a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from USC with a degree in History and a minor in Education.