
karenincali

42 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short and Sweet

In her own words

Short and sweet is pretty much an accurate discription of myself haha.I'm originally from the east coast, and am fortunate enough to have lived in many areas.I have traveled extensively , ending up here in paradise for the last 3 years.I am really trying to experience all Cali has to offer and would love a partner(in crime) to enjoy it with me.Here's a few more basics, I love spontaneity,and all things romantic (big surprise). I work hard,so fun time is essential. I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and compassionate.Can be a little sassy,but not in a bad way. I am my own woman but know how to be a great partner in a relationship. I want to be involved in something bigger than myself,that's what it is all about -friendship,family,community.I won't settle for mediocre relationships,but they do take time to develop,and 90% of it is timing so let's hope we're in sync; I think there is nothing sexier than a man who is confidant and assertive,without being arrogant, smart enough to be sensitive,a true gentleman who likes to misbehave when the time is right; and and if you're handy=jackpot!(mostly bc i'm not at all; what else? Oh yes, I have to have my coffee in the morning,not an early bird,definately more vampire. Well ,I wish you the best , who knows what can happen? If nothing else we make new friends, can't be a bad thing right? ps all the pics are recent months, i like to mix things up and change hair color ect;

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

allergic to cats ,had a beta fish,passed away..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill-R.I for italian,Block Island R.I. chowda,Sushi Lounge hoboken nj, NYC-anything,Vegas-trouble,Key West, The UK - indian,Madrid-sangria,Paris-wines,friendly people,art,Peru,Argentina-tango and fav wines. So many here impossible to list

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

jazz,Lounge,Dance,classic rock music.,Family Guy,Tosh.0,Greys Anatomy,Jimmy Kimmel, Champagne,choc,mens cologne,pillow talk,a slow kiss,flowers,laughter,a foot massage,any massage!

For fun

Anything by the water,riding my cruiser, dining out, cooking,wine tasting,shows,concerts, day trips,weekend, staycations,travel,reading, quality time w/friends fam, lounges,dancing and yes-watching football on sun!Not all day though,grilling after

Last read

Three Cups Of Tea-very inspiring!, USA Today , Maybe your profile;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I travel quite a bit for work,so when I'm home I make the most of my quaity time,healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
christian based but really more spiritually minded
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
and various licenses,certifications