Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, United States | Seeking men 38-49 in New Mexico, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great conversation and we will go from there . . . . . . .

In her own words

Wanting someone who is confident but not cocky. . . . and is intelligent, sincere . . . . I am looking for a nice guy. I am generally laid back, friendly, outgoing and have a great sense of humor. Friends would describe me as very feminine yet strong and sometimes stubborn, a bit complicated at times. I am as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I would be in a nice party dress. I have a lot of interests including shopping around in antique stores, cooking, working on crafts, reading, decorating, (happy hour), haven't hiked in a while but, would like to get out for that sometime, enjoy walks along the Rio Grande or a nice park or the desert for exercise. I also enjoy movies whether at home snuggling or at the theater. I am intense such as my Scorpio sign describes (don't know too much about the signs, but, I think mine is described pretty close). I have an entrepreneurial side of me and would like to open up a side business or two in the near future (Just finished my bachelor's degree so I have time for these pursuits now). As far as my ethnicity I consider myself a Spaniard as I have Spanish ancestry and also other ethnicities that are Caucasian, I am mostly Hispanic though. At this time I have 1 teenage daughter at home age 17 and a 19 year old daughter off to college about 4 hours away and a son (24) who lives in AZ and has just graduated with his bachelor's degree. I am from Santa Rosa, NM but have lived here in Cruces for 17 years. Friendly Warning: If you are looking for friendship or the possibility of dating and a relationship that's great, if you are looking for one night stands then I can probably direct you to a club in town. Everything comes around and falls into place in a relationship at the right time. I do have to say that if your ex can still pull your strings then I'm not interested, need someone who is done with the ex as far as feelings. I am passionate about my viewpoints and grateful for my children and energetic health. I can be a bit of a challenge but, not in a bad or game playing way, I just want what I want as far as who I want in a relationship and I will know who it is when that person crosses my path. I have met a lot of great people since being divorced, I have had a great single life, hanging out with friends, dating, nearby travels, and hobbies and discovering who I am but, now I want to share all these adventures with someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Orlando, FL (Disneyworld), Miami, FL, Washington D.C. (Mexico of course) and here and there among the states, that's about it, but am excited at the prospect of travel.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I am a big music lover, I enjoy rock, pop, jazz, top 40, classic country and other genres. enjoy youtube, lol. ok ok a bit cheesy but its okay. Love fixing up simple piece of furniture or crafts to decorate my place.

For fun

I enjoy getting out to Ruidoso (renting a cabin for a weekend is soooo relaxing), Cloudcroft, and I love Santa Fe. I like to shop around in antique stores, go to the farmers market, attend some sporting events and go to local attractions.

Last read

Pathfinder, Things I want My Daughters To Know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Spaniard but have some Polish and English ancestors as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree