
dnsbrbr

43 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
think of me long enough to make a memory...nightwish

In her own words

Im a fun person who is a real person. I dont play games...unless its in the bedroom...wink wink. I havent been with anyone since my ex husband...that was 5 years ago so there has been more than enuff time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a calico cat named Weezy. A mutt named roscoe . A frog named spongebob. and A fish named Killer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to ALs and The Shed for karaoke. Havent really seen a whole lot since I moved here. I go to the Elim Café a lot.

College

Snead State Community College, Boaz, AL

Favorite things

I love some of all types of music, I prefer heavy metal, but I like almost anything. I like some reality shows. Im a fat girl so food in general is good...lol I love old cheesy sci-fi movies.

For fun

I dont really have too much free time, but I love to karaoke and go to movies,listen to music and play card games.

Last read

The last book I read was Aliester Crowleys Thoth Tarot book. Dont laugh, Twilight....its really well written. Before that, the Lord of the Rings--all three plus the Hobbit. I love scifi and fantasy. Harry Potter was my fav. book series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a place that does screenprinting and embroidery.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I am Wiccan so there are no surprises. I have found people are afraid of what they don't understand. If you have any questions I am happy to answer. I basically love the earth and believe that God and Goddess are in everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree