
peabee

30 year old woman | Sweet Briar, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you said the world was magic i was wide eyed and laughing

In her own words

I see the world as a huge opportunity. I grew up in Texas but went to college in Virginia and stayed there for two years after graduation. I went back to Texas for graduate school, but the mountains called me back to Virginia after graduating. My world revolves around music and good lyrics. I love taking random road trips to nowhere in particular. I was an athlete in college so fitness is important to me. I love the smell of rain and the feeling of the sun on my face. I love laughing until my stomach hurts and learning new things. I am passionate about so many things, but guess at the top of my list would be my friends, my family, my job, my dog, my choice of music, education (both in the terms of my education and in education of other people), good coffee, and trying to pretend I'm a middle distance runner (but failing at it anyway). I'm looking for someone to crave. Honesty is very important to me. I have a busy life but I'm willing to make time for someone is special. In most cases, if you can quote music lyrics to me you'll have my heart.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Riley, and he's a black mutt. Very sweet and ridiculously smart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach. I'm not such a fan of loud and crowded clubs as I am cozy bars that are good for people watching. I like finding random places to hang out that not everyone knows about.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am a huge Grey's Anatomy fan. Seriously. I also love Arrested Development and The Office. I love lots of music, but I'll name Ryan Adams just to be specific. I eat pretty healthy, but make a mean spaghetti.

For fun

I can have the best time at a bar one night, and then the next night I'm perfectly content at home in my pjs watching a movie. I love being around people but I prefer to be around people I have something in common with.

Last read

The last thing I read was John Greene's Looking for Alaska. It was painful and beautiful. I'm reading Gone With the Wind right now, because I should have years ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been doing a lot of spiritual growth lately. I like where I'm headed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral