Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 75 miles of Oak Lawn, IL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me - I am a very fun, outgoing girl who works hard and likes to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I'm am very honest, understanding, passionate, affectionate, easy going and have a great sense of humor – cause really, if you can’t laugh, what’s the point? In my free time I like going to sox, bears or hawks games (cubs games if it's with good company), comedy shows, concerts, dinner and a movie, wine tasting, horseback riding, going to the beach, exploring new places or even just staying in to relax and watch a movie (Netflix). I love being active and I enjoy playing softball, volleyball and tennis with friends. Country music is my favorite, but you will find me dancing to anything with a beat. My family and friends are very important to me. I would not be the person I am today without them. I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet a guy who knows who he is, what he wants and isn’t afraid to go get it. Meeting a guy at a crowded bar in the city and having an awkward conversation that eventually goes nowhere is getting boring. My ideal guy would be someone with a good head on his shoulders, likes to laugh, tries to make the best out of every situation and is not afraid of a little sarcastic humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets, but would love to have a dog eventually. Cats are ok, but I don't have one.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite type of movies are movies based on true stories or movies filmed in Chicago. I love chicken and mexican food but recently tried sushi and love it. I will always try something before I say I don't like it.

For fun

In my down time I like to watch movies or some of my shows, read, go out and take pictures, hang out with friends, try new places and things, or go to sporting events. When in doubt, concerts and live bands are always a plus.

Last read

I just finished the 50 Shades of Grey series and I'm on to the Hunger Games. I love reading and will give just about anything and everything a try.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference