
Poised_Sprkle

31 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman with her own mind..

In her own words

I will try and keep this short and sweet..I am a very ambitious woman who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Although I have a very active social life I also enjoy my "me" time. I can appreciate a night alone curled up on my couch watching a movie with a glass of wine or wandering the city and stumbling on cute boutiques, street fairs or cultural events. I am a foodie so I frequent various restaurants to try new cuisines and I also like to cook as well because it actually relaxes me. Given that I have a love for food I do have a healthy lifestyle so I go to the gym often which is important to me..I also enjoy traveling at least once a year to see places other than the beautiful New York City. Being a tourist in my own city is another love of mine, there are so many hidden gems in Manhattan. I live a pretty fun life and have amazing friends, however, it would be nice to find someone who can enhance it. I am at a point in my life where I'm not interested in just dating to date or for the foolish games. I am looking for something that can manifest into a substantial relationship. A man who is confident, respectful and is capable of just having fun is ideal for me. He also has to be able to have engaging conversations and be open to experiencing new things. Last but not least he has to be consistent and dependable. I wanted to keep this brief so I hope you enjoyed the short preview..but know that there is more to me than meets the eye..my internal beauty far surpasses my external

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to various places outside of the US..however, when in New York..Brooklyn and Manhattan are my go to boroughs for fun..

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking and making various meals to enhance my cooking skills. I am from west indian descent and with that comes my love for soca music. I am very proud of my culture and I enjoy participating in carnival overseas.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my core group of girlfriends to meet up for brunch or travel. I also enjoy working out as well

Last read

Currently reading Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an internal consultant for a healthcare company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in Healthcare Administration and a BA in Economics