Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She will do him good and not evil, all the days of her life........

In her own words

Charismatic, spiritual, sweet, tall, curvy, generous, and spontaneous is how you can describe me. I love spending quality time with friends and family. I'm not a party girl, but I do like to have fun. I'm very honest, consistent, open, and passionate, and I'm looking for the same in a partner. I'm looking for an honest, caring, spiritual, and sincere gentleman with a great sense of humor. Im looking for someone who is able to push me to greater heights while I do the same for him. I'm very work oriented but when it comes to pleasure or personal time, Im all in.. When it comes to my personal life, I like to have fun. When its time to work, I am ALL business. My friends would describe me as funny, giving(I'd rather give than receive anyday!), and independent. I don't mind being in control, but I definently can appreciate when an assertive gentleman takes the lead and is willing to take control of the situation himself. Im looking for my soulmate. If that is you, what are you waiting for? If you are not seriously looking for a relationship........ we are not a match. If you have trust issues..... we are not a match. If you are unable to communicate your true feelings, good or bad.... we are not a match...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out on the town for drinks, dinner, and a movie, but I equally like staying at home and cuddling on the couch while doing the same. I am a movie fanatic!


Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX

Favorite things

Last concert I went to was Jay Z and Mary J. Blige. Last CD's I brought were Jay Z, John Legend, and Mary Mary.

For fun

Movies, Aerobics, Concerts, Sight seeing, Traveling, and trying new adventures

Last read

My daughter and I read a book ever night before she goes to sleep. So.....the last book I read was "Mustache Baby". with my 5 year old.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree