
Hera623

32 year old woman | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My favorite color is blue...no green!! AHHH!!

In her own words

Most people want to know why you would join a site like this. I simply joined because I am so busy with work. I work odd hours and travel out of town quite a bit. You are probably wondering what I do for a living...well I'm a Geologist. My brother calls me a "rockinologist". I've tried the whole bar scene and being set-up by my friends' awkward cousins, without any luck, so I thought I'd give this try. I just moved back to the St. Louis area after being away for 12 years. I went and got my undergrad and graduate degrees. Then I moved to OKC and then to Charlotte. I moved back home this year because my mom got sick and I missed home. Family is a big part of my life. I want to be with someone that feels the same way. I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy watching movies, hiking/camping, playing tennis, reading books, going to concerts. I'm a huge Cardinals fan and I love hockey...whenever they decide to play. Some guys think girls just say they like sports because thats what guys want to hear. Thats not me. I like playing sports and watching them. I just recently got into running. I have yet to run a 3k or 5k...but I plan on doing that soon. I also used to play intramural softball. I wouldn't mind doing that again and maybe playing kickball. I also love music...but who doesn't? If I had to choose my favorite genre it would be 90's rock. Yeah don't judge me. The last show I went to was Bush and they were amazing. I also love 80's music. There is a lot of current music that I really enjoy. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and laughs at my jokes, who enjoys being lazy one day and the next wants to conquer the world (or go for a run is cool). I want to be with someone who enjoys dressing up for a nice night on the town,but also loves to go camping. I'm looking for a relationship. If you are just looking for a hook-up that's not me.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral