Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tc68986

43 year old woman | Ashford, CT, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take....Wayne Gretzky.

In her own words

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to make people smile. I meet new people everyday and can strike up a great conversation with almost anybody. This could happen while I am at the gym or teaching a hip hop fitness class or walking my dog, I eat healthy most of the time but I will never pass up french fries. I fight crime by day but I am also amazing at baking cookies and cupcakes and even have a small business on the side. Entertaining and cooking for my friends and family is something I love. It would be great to meet a guy who shares some of my interests. But if you can't cook I am happy to have you bring the wine. And if Hip Hop Dance is not for you that is okay too as long as you have some fun things you can share with me. I am always up for trying something new. I don't have a crazy list of deal breakers but am typically attracted to witty, fun guys who are fit, energetic and up for trying new things. I'm looking for chemistry, which is hard to define but impossible to miss. If you are happy in your life, love your job, have a smile in your pictures and aren't looking for a penpal this might be the beginning of something amazing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Boston's north end, Charleston South Carolina, Providence RI.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Bacon. My running shoes. My wine bottle opener. Bacon. My dog. Sunsets at the lake I live on. Bacon. I also love music...everything from rap to classical!

For fun

Live music, concerts. Live sporting games especially hockey and baseball. Go Bruins....go Sox! I also love to work out, go dancing, hiking, rock climbing.

Last read

"Charcuterie. The Craft of Salting, Smoking and Curing" .....my new passion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic...Catholic school... the whole nine...but the religion I truly try to follow is just being the best person that I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree