Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hey just wanted to hi as long as this profile is up I am looking for someone so don't be shy just contact me or ill contact you thanks

In his own words

I am a young attractive single individual who is looking to meet the same in a person. I am fun good looking, caring compastionate individual who knows how to have a good time. I am looking for someone to take out on a date and show a good time to. She should be fun attractive honest caring and shows me love she should also want to have kids someday because that is just good. thanks for reading

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs one named gypsy and one named tiger they are both loved very much and are very cute and the love of my life

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the gypsy café in westwood, I enjoy going to the beach, watching movies, going to the gym, and dinning at restaurants

Favorite things

I enjoy watching action, thriller, drama movies and tv series I also enjoy going snowboarding and skiing and renting a cabin by the lake and having dinner in front of the fireplace

For fun

I enjoy going to movie hanging out with friends going to the beach eating at restaurants and going to the gym 2-3 times a week I like washing my car and making sure it is spotless

Last read

sorry but I don't do much reading did too much of that in high school and college



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a warehouse in the city of Vernon I help run the showroom and make sure the warehouse is full stocked and ready for business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a jewish famiy that is traditional in their belif we are not religious we only keep the high holidays
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I spent some years attending santa monica college finished two years there and got my associates degree