
Wiggly333

46 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get busy livin', or get busy dyin' .....

In her own words

I am fortunate enough to recognise how full my life is, and am simply hoping to round it out with someone who makes me laugh, challenges why I believe what I believe, and understands that life is big and beautiful, and not always as tidy as we'd like. I try not to take myself too seriously and realise that my grand plan will likely never align itself with what the universe has in mind... :) I have learned that surrounding myself with amazing people is key to leading a good life. I am blessed with great friends, and am probably far too family oriented for many people's taste. I work more than is good for me, but find meaning in what I do. I like to believe that when I curl up at the end of a long day that someone is sleeping better because of something I've done. I enjoy people who are passionate about something. Not so fussy about what your passion is, just that there's something in the world that moves you. Your family, job, a great meal, your stamp collection... I enjoy being around people who like to actively live their lives. I don't do well with people who sit around waiting for life to happen to them... A kind heart, a great smile, good manners and a desire to leave the world a slightly better place than one found it are all desirable traits. :) I don't claim to be perfect, and certainly enjoy indulging my vices, but like to believe that those closest to me find my foibles charming... Loud music, animated conversations, monster trucks, eating crackers in bed... Match has offered me the opportunity to meet people I wouldn't typically come into contact with. If we do find we have something in common, and expend much energy emailing, I will likely prefer to meet sooner rather than later as chemistry seems impossible to assess until you're face to face. I'm not entirely clear about on-line etiquette, but will likely not respond to winks, as they don't offer much to go on. If you enjoy preparing and sharing a meal, bad 80's music, impromptu road trips, robust conversation, occasional PDAs, and don't mind an odd raunchy joke, feel free to drop me a line... Otherwise, be well, and good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

A Great Dane who believes he's a lap-dog and a sharpei named Lola :) I'm pretty sure she's what the French refer to as "jolie-laide" or "ugly-pretty" :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I know it sounds corny, but I really do love New Mexico. Paris, India, Barcelona, Chicago, Istanbul, anywhere in Southeast Asia. Hoping to see something memorable this year. Maybe Southern Africa or Indochina? Open to suggestions...

Favorite things

Dingy bars and great live music, hole in the wall restaurants, really fast motorcycles on a warm summer day, amazing books, the farmers market, a great glass of wine with amazing conversation, a kind gesture,my niece's and nephew's laugh. Burning Man

For fun

Travel! Riding-motorcycles and mountain bikes. Movies, and live music. Love entertaining, huge parties or tiny dinners for two. Hanging with my nieces and nephews (always the coolest people in the room!) Lazing around reading in bed...

Last read

The Orphan Master's Son, The Guardian Weekly, Research protocols and contracts for work... Usually a pulp mystery a week to turn off my brain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my jobs, but they defy the character limit on this section... Feel free to ask if you're curious.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Canada; Irish, Scottish, Innu and Inuit. Travelled through and lived in Europe, Southeast Asia and Japan. Moved here 10 years ago for work.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Lapsed catholic without a fondness for organised religion... Golden rule seems like a reasonable place to start...
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Constant learning curve at work. Chipping away slowly on a double masters. Have to squeeze in some spanish lessons somewhere soon. Maybe a few weeks on the Mexican Riviera as an immersion class?