
Ker7373

34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life doesn't just happen, you have to make it happen...

In her own words

I am so excited to say....hello Charlotte!!! I am originally from NY but spent the last two years living in NJ. I have some family here and decided I was finally ready to join them! Like many of you on this site, I am just missing that one last element, so here I am with my fingers crossed hoping I will find you! I lead a healthy and active lifestyle and try to live everyday to the fullest. My friends and family are a huge part of my life and I will miss the ones I left back in NY but am also looking forward to making new ones in NC! You will find me at the beach or on the lake most weekends during the summer, ideally after a good workout with a corona light in hand :-). I'm always up for an adventure as long as I don't have to freeze or come in direct contact with rodents or insects while doing it. And of course there is always room for a lazy day in PJ’s, a good movie and some red wine. I am a NY fan, but if forced to choose I would have to pick Mets/Giants and of course now the Panthers! I am looking for someone with similar interests but who will also keep me on my toes! Someone who is honest, energetic, open-minded and has a sense of humor! Someone who appreciates the small things in life and realizes the power of making people smile. We will always build each other up and not tear each other down. I would love to meet someone who wouldn't mind hitting up the gym together and is ready to explore the Carolinas! If you have made it this far and you are grinning from ear to ear, that means you should email me! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Lake Norman, family condo in Montauk, Aruba, New Orleans, LI vineyards. Would love to go to Napa Valley, Italy, Hawaii, Curacao...to list a few!

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Traveling, hiking, ice cold corona, red wine,BBQ's,games,learning something new. I love the beach, soft blankets, sunsets,surrounding myself with positive and energetic people. Music, there is a perfect song for all moods.

For fun

I love to keep active; running, cross-fit, hot yoga, volleyball, hiking, horseback riding, going to games and concerts, anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends, BBQ's, new restaurants. Trying out new recipes!

Last read

I love my CNN breaking news alerts! . Women's Health and Shape magazines are always in my work bag. Profiles on match.com. ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Marketing Exec
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree