Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

giovannamo

45 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 43-49 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you be my "happily ever after"?

In her own words

If you're looking for an outgoing and fun-loving person, I'm your girl. Life's too short to not try and enjoy every minute of it. With that in mind, I like surrounding myself with people who make me smile and laugh. So ideally, this should come easy for my "match". I am looking for someone who is not shy and has a good sense of humor. I'd like someone who likes to talk and laugh as much as me. I want someone who would enjoy one on one time with me as well as group time with my family and friends. This person would need to also enjoy family time with my 2 girls who are 15 and 12. Not only does have my ideal match need to be a good communicator, he always needs to be honest and respectful to me and my girls. I want someone who will tell or show me how he feels. A little romance goes a long way with me. I'm a romantic at heart and am hoping to find my "happily ever after". I'm hoping my match enjoys music as much as I do. I constantly have music on and love going to concerts. I'm not a country or heavy metal fan though. Like most girls, I love fashion and shopping. I love to travel, esp. to places with beaches. I like to work out or just "play" outdoors. I live for the sun! And lastly, my match has to be a Cards fan!! So if this sounds appealing to you, let's get this started...I'd love to meet you :) !!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Music--U2, Live, Maroon 5, TV shows--the Voice, Modern Family, Foods-- Italian, chocolate! Other things--shopping, hanging out with friends, reading, being outside in the sun, STL Cardnals!

For fun

See above interests. Love shopping, hanging out with friends, going to concerts/seeing live music, reading, working out, "playing" in the sun.

Last read

Gone Girl, Beautiful Disaster, The Glass Castle, Fifty Shades of Grey Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree