Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a damsel...just not in distress.

In her own words

I am a graduate student, making a small impact in the very large field of cancer biology (Pubmed me ) lol I am studying for a PhD in Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology but my true passion lies in not cancer biology but hair biology and health and beauty product development. Yes, I am a hardcore scientist that likes to play with make up :-) I am pro women....and support modern women roles but because I am a southern belle, I embrace traditional roles as well (lucky for you lol) l love to laugh and sing. I love family and friends. I love mentoring young girls. I like to dance and I love shopping (duh lol) I enjoy the sun (vitamin D) and dark craft beers or delectable mature wines. One thing most people say about me is that I don't let things bother me too much. I'm slow to anger and I am pretty patient. I am looking for a guy that's serious about his future and about his love life. I want someone who is confident, ambitious, compassionate, encouraging, smart, and God-fearing. He should be open minded and aware. Typically, I am attracted to educated men who are really down to earth. I really like manly men (lol) who can cut the grass or check the oil in the car, likes beer and sports (lol). I love a little charm. I also have a weak spot for a nice beard (not sure

Her interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a lhaso apso named Bailey. That's my baby! He is currently staying with my mother and father because of my long hours in lab :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Indianapolis, Atlanta, Alabama (Hometown!)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: Daughtry, Lifehouse, Kanye, Jay Z, Biggie, Beyonce Movies: Movie buff so this is too hard. I love all Eddie Murphy movies (especially the 80s) Coming to America is probably my all time favorite movie. I love All HBO series.

For fun

For fun I like hanging out with friends and family. I like to do karaoke and I like to paint. I also like DIY home projects. I love science fiction movies and tv show. And I have this embarrassing addiction to reality television.

Last read

The War of the Worlds by H.G. Wells (classic...4th time reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a graduate student so that means my research consumes me during the week lol
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral