
tracyindickson

43 year old woman | Dickson, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun-IT'S A SONG LYRIC FROM THE 80'S - TREAT IT AS SUCH...

In her own words

I am just looking to enjoy another person's company and hopefully have a good time together. Not looking for a serious relationship right away. Looks are somewhat important as chemistry is a big part of that initial attraction. If there is no "spark", it is unlikely that one will develope. That being said, looks are not everything. I am looking for a guy who can be my best friend as well. I really like a guy who can make me laugh. I love to read, I love my children. I love SUMMER. If it involves being in the water, I am there. Eventually, it would be nice to settle down with one person. But the looking for Mr. Right can be a fun stage too. Oh, by the way, on my profile, I list my body shape as "curvy". I have been informed by a few people that on a dating website, curvy means chunky. I am not chunky. What I mean by curvy is that I am not skinny. I have curves as in hourglass shape... And finally, if you are unwilling to travel to Dickson to meet, please don't bother. If the date is not worth the drive to you, I seriously doubt anything at all would come from meeting you. I have children and just do not have the time to drive to Nashville or Clarksville to meet someone for the first time. Having said that, if there is interest, I believe that there should be compromise and I would have no problem either meeting in the middle or meeting in Dickson sometimes and wherever sometimes. REVISION: Under no circumstances is it ever ok to send me nude or partially nude pix of yourself. I don't want to see them - my children do not need to be scarred if they pick up my phone and see them - and neither do I...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat and he is spoiled rotten. I thought he was a female and named him Ms. Kitty. Ooopppsss! Surprise. Ms. Kitty is now MR. Kitty.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much, so who knows???

College

The University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Favorite things

My daughters, meeting new people, music, movies, books and first kisses.

For fun

I like going to movies, hanging out with friends, dancing, occasionally drinking, and in the summer, I LOVE hanging by the pool. I also like hanging out at home watching movies or just being with my kids.

Last read

Heather Graham book on my Kindle. I am addicted to reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for my family biz. It's a nice way to go. I highly recommend it. Great job security and advancement with all the nepotism!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science Degree - Wow that's useful!!!