
irieorange

26 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Lauren... Good start, no?

In her own words

Hi, I moved out to San Francisco about a year ago and while I miss my family, no place I'd rather be! What's not to love? On the East Coast, my friends said I walked too slow, here they say I walk too fast. I truly believe life is about finding that balance and San Francisco is just more my speed. I'm a down to earth girl, who loves to laugh. I spend a lot of time outdoors, but also value lazy movie days. I'm just as happy in heels as I am in yoga pants or sweats. I enjoy spending time with my friends, hiking, trying a new restaurant, cooking, going to a concert, comedy, open mic, wine tasting, or trivia night. I love traveling and I'm always up for a good adventure. I spent a year before college teaching and traveling through South Africa and Lesotho. I really enjoy working with children and, while I'm not a teacher, I'm pretty passionate about education. I co-founded a non-profit in Detroit that collected school supplies for local schools in need and held health care enrollment drives for the kids and their families. I'm all about Detroit sports, particularly the Red Wings. You can take the girl out of hockeytown, but you can't take hockeytown out of the girl. Also, I graduated from Syracuse University, so go Orange! Tragic loss. I love turkey burgers, but I've never tried red meat in my life. I'm happy to cook you a big, bloody steak, but please don't be offended when I turn down a bite :). I'm looking for a laid back guy who can make me laugh, someone who is up for an adventure, but also down to watch a movie, drink a beer, and enjoy good conversation. So that's my story. What's yours? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog one day. I really like all animals though.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Dolores park, the SOMA food park, lower Haight, I enjoy the mission, but the bars are so small and can get crowded. If you haven't tried a sandwich from Ike's, you should. I love to explore, so I'm always looking for recommendations!

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

family, friends, food, fun, flowers, fridays..?

For fun

Traveling, going to a park, hiking, hanging out with friends, watching movies, friends around fires, BBQs, exploring, cooking, trivia nights, watching the game, lazy days, wine and beer tasting, the beach, concerts, etc.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an ad sales assistant/digital media planner. I've been at my current job for about 8 months and before that, I worked in PR. I love my job and I'm lucky to be learning from such smart people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference