Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Willow Grove, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
In case you didn't know, geeky girls are awesome! Don't take my word for it. Come find out for yourself!

In her own words

One of the first things you'll notice about me is that I'm an easy going, adventurous gal who usually has a plan but is happy to go with the flow when the unexpected happens. Since strangers always seem comfortable talking to me, I suppose I give off an approachable vibe. I'm very much a mixed bag of experiences and viewpoints. For example, I was born "in the hood" but raised in the suburbs so I know how to make a basketball hoop from a milk crate and parallel parking causes me an unreasonable amount of stress. Most of the time, I'm looking to get out of the house to run around and get dirty but my favorite date nights have involved staying in on a rainy day to cook together and then cuddle on the couch to watch a movie or Monday night football. I look forward to the nights when I get be a "girl" and put on a dress and heels but I would rather read a book about how to change the world than a fashion magazine. These days I spend a good bit of my free time riding my motorcycles, looking for new craft beers or whiskeys to taste and having friends and family over for a BBQ. Every now and then, I'm able to convince someone to go with me to see a concert, a movie or a play. Snowboarding is my newest passion so I spent most of the winter's weekends on a mountain somewhere and I'm looking forward to the upcoming ski season. I have a bit of a restless spirit so my hobbies are constantly changing. I dabble in more things than I can reasonably list here and I would love the chance to tell you about the million other things I want to try someday. If I'm lucky, I may even get to do some of them with you! Right about now you're probably thinking, "That's a lot of stuff about you woman, but what are you looking for?" Well, I'm looking for another restless soul - someone who has a passion for seeking out new experiences. I'm attracted to affectionate, happy, mature, intelligent gentlemen with a broad range of interests. I'm impressed by people who, at least sometimes, live outside of the boxes that others try to put us in. As an outgoing introvert, I often seek out extraverts because their social energy keeps me going when my own starts to wane. My hope is to find an extraordinary gentleman who has built a stable life for himself and would like a companion to share life's joys and adventures and a good friend to lend a helping hand when life gets challenging. If all of this sounds interesting to you, I would enjoy hearing about what motivates you in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I helped a friend rescue some stray kittens about 15 years ago and got suckered into keeping one. I reluctantly took the little furball home and she quickly grew on me. Now we're best buds - well as close to best buds as you can be with a cat...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer "cool" spots with easy going people, good food, live music and easy parking...


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Snowboarding on weekdays (freshly groomed trails and no crowds) Warm, sunny days on curvy mountain roads Hugs Single Malt Scotch and Anjeo Tequilla Hot homemade soup on cold winter days Anything with peanut butter in it Tropical vacations

For fun

Live music Snowboarding Motorcycles Beer, Wine, Whiskey tastings Cooking Cuddling

Last read

For work: Reinventing Organizations: A Guide to Creating Organizations Inspired by the Next Stage of Human Consciousness. For pleasure: Total Control: High Performance Street Riding Techniques.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a geek, but the cool kind....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a Baptist but, as an adult, I find myself leaning more towards Buddhist beliefs than Christian. Mostly I just try to be a kind, helpful and tolerant person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference