








44 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not your typical chick.

In her own words

I’m a Bay Area native, recently relocated to Seattle. I am comfortable with who I am and what matters to me. I have had time to search my soul to determine what qualities I have and bring to all relationships and what qualities I look for in the partner I seek. I have taken the time to focus on myself, my career, my family and friends and to determine what is important to me. I am independent, smart, successful, caring, patient, active, open-minded, healthy, organized, subtly funny (aka sarcastic), love getting down and dirty or putting on my little black dress and heels (heels are sexy). I am more practical in my thinking rather than emotional. I don't do drama and prefer open, honest, mature communication. I have been told to make a list of what I search for in a partner. While the mere mention of a “list” may be intimidating to some do know that I am not asking from someone anything that I am not willing to give myself. Some of the items include: respectful, patient, honest, can love unconditionally, is not afraid to love, driven, organized, funny, accepts me for who I am, comes from a strong family, healthy, believes in me. Ultimately, I am seeking a partner, lover, friend to share this life’s adventures with. Someone to that I can count on, that chooses us. One that motivates me to reach my goals, just as I motivate him to reach his. A partner where being active is important and we can do together whether through boxing, bike rides, hikes, camping; I’m open. Someone that I can try out new recipes with or even a new restaurant. I have much to share and offer and if you are interested maybe we can talk over coffee sometime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Muir Woods, any place in the North Bay, Napa, the Louvre, small towns in Italy, Ford's Theater, Washington DC, Farley's in Oakland, Pizzeria Picco and their vanilla ice cream and olive oil, any new place to travel to

Favorite things

Love discovering new unknown musicians, classic movies, Survivor, Amazing Race, Daily Show, the smell of my mom's roses, the sound of her wind chimes, the crinkle of fall leaves, the smell of Tahoe's pine trees, the Game of Clue with my family

For fun

I love to spend time with my family, friends. The theater and music is important to me. Finding a new baking recipe and technique to try and share with anyone willing to try.

Last read

I prefer to listen to audiobooks. Recent book is The Intimate Lives of the Founding Fathers. The history of our country has always fascinated me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral