Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hammond, LA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my partner in life, a real man's man, who treats me like the woman I am as I treat him for the man he is!

In her own words

I truly believe I was born in the wrong era, I love the traditional male/female roles in my relationships but I want a man that doesn't feel it is below him to wash the dishes after I have cooked dinner for us. I want a man to romance me all the time, not just on special I occasions, it's the little things that matter most, like a little note saying have a great day placed in that one spot where it is sure to he found! Most importantly, I need a man that will include my daughter in everything we do and not look at her as a burden. I want a man that can pack up and go down the river on the weekend or go camping whenever we can, hunting, riding 4-wheelers(in the mud at all the different mud parks we can find in the state and in other states as well) and fishing. I live on a lake so I can go sit on my back porch and toss out a line and catch the prettiest bass or nice sized catfish too! I also love to be on the back of a motorcycle! Watching LSU football is also a must! I am such a huge LSU fan that I have purple highlights in my hair, half of my wardrobe is either purple or LSU and I even have a LSU license plate!!! I havent been able to go to many games in the last couple of years only about 1 a year and that has sucked but at least I make one but I schedule my Saturdays around the games!!!! I just got my LSU vs Florida tickets and I'm taking my daughter to her first game where she'll be able to sit in the bowl! I want a man to do things with all the time and not constantly be going seperate ways. It's difficult to build a relationship or have a good one if you're constantly not spending time together when you're off. I am all for spending time with your friends and you should have times where you have "boys" trips but the more time you can spend together as a couple with your friends only makes the relationship stronger. Finally, I need a man I can trust, not somebody who is going to be texting or talking to other girls behind my back, if they are your friends, then you can talk or text to them when I'm next to you because I believe in friendships with the opposite sex. And I'm not saying you can only text then when I'm around, just don't hide it. I have been told that intimidate guys because I lay it all out on the table for them, there is no reading between the lines with me! I won't have you sitting there trying to guess what you think I might be saying, whenever I say something, that is exactly what I mean. I don't think it's fair to talk out of the side of my mouth and then have you try to decifed what I'm trying to tell you. I think this comes from me growin up around a whole bunch of guys, I've always had guys for friends, I've always been the biggest tomboy around and I still am so I really think like a guy but make no mistake, I love to dress just as sexy as the next hot momma!! i like it when a man tells me what he likes to see me wear for him or even buys me an outfit to wear without me being there with him however, this does not mean I want you to tell me what I can and cannot wear! I want to know that what I'm wearing is for you, that is so sexy to me! I am ready for love and looking for the relationship that could potentionally be the one I spend the rest of my life with, so with all do respect, ALL OTHERS NOT INTERESTED IN FOREVER-YOU NEED NOT APPLY!!! Good luck out there!!! I have many layers and it might not always be easy to peel through those layers, it's going to take that special someone but if you're willing to be patient and willing to work through this together, it could be the most amazing beginning to a great love! I don't expect perfect, I don't want perfect so please don't come looking for perfect here because it does not exist. However, it will be fun, challenging, adventurous, intellectually stimulating, never boring, spicy and worth every second to the right man... Submitted from mobi

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 Pomeranian, Tiger Saint Bry...named after my 2 favorite teams, LSU Tigers and New Orleans Saints and my favorite person in the whole wide world!!!!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Raxx's, I play on the pool team for this bar! UTAP, the only smoke-free bar in Hammond but they have great beer pong tournaments! The Buzz, great music, 2 big bars huge TV's to watch the games on and pool tables plus, it's attached to UTAP!


Our Lady of the Lake College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Good food, good conversations (actually a good debate is even better than just a good conversation), meeting up with friends to play pool or go down the river or watch the game and BBQ. Hanging with my baby! A good book with a good glass of wine!

For fun

I play pool on a team in a league. Anything on the water, tubing, boating, fishing, skiing. Anything in the mud, trucks or 4-wheelers. Dancing, cooking. Football, baseball and softball games. Watching on TV but going to them is sooooo much better!!!!

Last read

Last adult book: 50 Shady! My 11 yr old reads a lot and since the books now are so mature, I read them all before she does, so we're ready the 12 book series by PC & Kristen Cast- House of Night. Also, Kissed by an Angel Trilogy by Elizabeth Chandler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral