
BestRealana

46 year old woman | Albany, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVING AND LOVING IT!!!!!!

In her own words

Being a compassionate and loving person has opened a new outlook on life during all phases of my life. Im a people person who take life as it comes and always try to make and take the best part of it,no matter how good or how bad.Would like to meet someone who is confident with who they are , down to earth and likes to have fun. Im hoping to find a really good best friend for a defined long term relationship. If you like to smile and love to make others smile then i would like to know you!!! Please take note that Im not a full member yet...will be really soon!!! Thanx for being patient !!! NOT ABLE TO UTILIZE IM FOR NOW BUT WILL BE SOON!! THANX FOR UR REQUESTS

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

In process of looking for my second four legged family member...Lost my first a few years ago

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tybee Island, Savannah Ga,Woodridge VA,Panama City Fla,Atlanta Ga,Anywhere theres a nice view of a body of water or mountains..never been there yet ..but on my list.

College

Colorado Technical University Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music .fanatic of 80's rock n roll,I dont really have a fav movie but the older i get the less i watch horror..lol. Love to be outdoors and fond of nature..i love to decorate and plan events .entertaining guest i enjoy

For fun

You will wlways find me working in the yard,helping others,involved in some type of creative or art related project.I enjoy movies ,shopping,traveling , almost anything as long as we are together and having fun..could be a nice time at home.

Last read

The latest thing i read was a article om yahoo entertainment about Rhianna going blonde and also articles on the super bowl game...The N E Patriots are my favorite team!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multi task freelance artist also invested healthcare fields of clerical, clinical, and administrative.Currently attending college also to pursue degree in education. Have had careers/jobs in almost every trade..Known as"Queen Of All Trades"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dont understand why all america thinks most blacks are descented from africa...but ill go with it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i was raised in a very religious household...Im nondenominational..but I have Christian beliefs and values. Not bias as to how anyone else chooses to worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Ass degree in Drafting /Design Engineering Certified Aircraft Assembler/repair..Not afraid to get my hands or face dirty.A little oil doesnt hurt!!! Currently pursuing degree for goals in the education field - principal/counselor