
lookin4happi1022

40 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to find someone

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as an honest, giving, affectionate and compassionate person with a great smile and personality. I consider myself fairly intelligent, articulate, and somewhat of an old fashioned romantic. I love getting dressed up and going out to dinner, but am equally as happy relaxing on the couch with a glass of wine, snuggled up next to someone. I am happy with my professional accomplishments. I have a somewhat stressful job, but I enjoy going to work each day. I am most grateful for my nine year old twin daughters, the loves of my life. Who could have ever thought they would bring so much joy!! Of course we have our moments, but isn't that normal!! I am lucky to have such great friends, but now I am ready to share my life, my dreams, my thoughts and secrets with someone special. Someone who is intelligent, has goals of his own, can be funny, caring and sensitive. I am looking for a partner who has similar interests as I do, passion and values. Someone who is respectful, and his family and friends are equally as important to him. For fun I enjoy reading, traveling, taking long drives especially during fall foliage season, and going to the gym (well, sort of). I love going to try new local restaurants, wine tastings, or listening to a band. I enjoy listening to all genres of music ranging from classical to country, there is not much that I won't listen to. I also enjoy going to the movies, seeing local theater productions or going to see Broadway shows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Carribean (any island works!), Italy, Spain, Greece...NYC, Boston, Maine. Spending time at the beach. Sometimes just being home

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Love sushi, italian food, thai... Favorite shows: The Voice, Law&Order:SVU

For fun

Love to walk the beach, watch the sunset, listen to a band, go to the movies, hang out with friends, read a book, go skiing, play tennis, boat rides, wine tastings

Last read

Read all sorts of things...Jodi Picoult, Emily Giffith...yes, I did read Fifty Shades Triolgy,lol Jonathan and Kaye Kellerman People Magazine, of course!! WSJ, NY Times, Hartford Courant



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Clinical Social Worker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree