Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

F32Sarah

33 year old woman | Heath, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously. No one ever makes it out alive.

In her own words

I am a 31 year old woman. I am a mother of two little boys and one little girl that are the light in my universe. My oldest son is six and my youngest is three, my little girl is only 16 months. My oldest is also Autistic. That being said, a lot of my time is spent in therapist offices and so forth. I also write music reviews for some small mainstream music publications. My passion for music is huge and I have strong opinions about it. I also have a slightly strong personality so I have no problem voicing those opinions. I am looking for someone to share some mutual interests with. Meaning, I want a man that is at ease in a crowd of 15,000 strangers at a metal concert and also at ease in the quiet outdoors. As far as physical attraction goes, let's face it, there has to be something there. I mean, I'm not even sure that I would want to go fishing with someone I found repulsive. That being said, I have yet to see anyone on here that I consider repulsive. Personal hygene is huge in my book. When I go anywhere I look good. I'm clean and well kept. I want a man that is the same. I also start online classes in March. I'm majoring in Allied Health Science-AS with hopes of eventually attaining a nursing degree with Maternal/Child specifications. And, going a little against the grain here, but, I actually love mind games. There's nothing sexier than a man intelligent enough to pull off psychological foreplay.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mohican by Loudonville. Maine is very beautiful though a little out of the way. For a night out, I usually go to Screamin' Willies in Reynoldsburg.

Favorite things

Movies: Willow, Lord of The Rings Music: some country, mostly rock and metal, local bands(Noise Auction, TNBJ, Curse Icon...) Device, Disturbed... TV:Touch, Bones, DBZ: DBGT Food: Asian, Italian, HATE Mongolian

For fun

I like to fish, camp, read, and write. I am a published poet and music reviews journalist, currently, my passion is writting a report about the correlation of shark attacks and natural disasters.

Last read

I am currently reading both Chuck Palahniuk's Haunted and 12 Days Of Terror...a recount of the events surrounding the Mattawan Creek Incident.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/8 Cherokee, Perusean, German, Scottish, English, Spainish...pretty much Heinz 57.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
While I believe in God, I don't believe everything the bible or organized religeon tells us. They were both created by man and man lies.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently enrolled and taking classes majoring in AS-Applied Health Science with the hopes of then completing a degree for BSN nursing with specifications in Maternal/Child Health.