Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

Oh, hello there. Fancy meeting you here. Someone once told me that if you share your passion for life with people then you'll find your soul mate. Since that's exactly what I'm trying to do, here we go. I love art in all its forms, but especially in books, film and music. I love a good story however it's told to me, and I love driving down the road blasting music and singing along to it. I feel the song running through me that way, and it's electric. I sang in my high school choir all four years, and I got to take some amazing trips. England was my first venture out of the country, followed by Germany, Austria, Spain, and New Zealand. New Zealand was my favorite, but England pulls a close second. I want to go to Ireland and Italy so badly. I love my family and want one of my own someday. For right now my "children" are my cat and dog, and I love them both dearly. I like being taught new things. It gives me a sense of accomplishment to master what was previously unknown to me. I should probably warn you I'm silly. I like making other people laugh and will go to great lengths to accomplish that. I am looking for a man who knows who he is, what he wants in life, and who is mostly finished scrambling to establish himself in his job. I want a partner in crime who's ready to take on the world with me. I'm looking for a someone who is genuine, caring, honest, intelligent, passionate, open minded, financially responsible, and mature. What you have to look forward to from me: I will support you being the wonderful man you are, and bring out the best in you. I will celebrate your successes with you and stand by you when you hit a rough patch. I don't play head games, nor do I tolerate the same treatment. I will protect your heart from pain because seeing you hurting hurts me. I like getting dressed up for you when we go out. You should message me if this sounds like thew kind of woman you're looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a black Lab and a blond tabby cat. My parents have 2 other dogs, 3 horses, a bunch of chickens and 7 (and counting) bee hives. Animals are a big part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

I like The Loop and Main Street in Saint Charles, but my favorite place I've been so far was New Zealand with England pulling in a close second, I've also been to Germany, Austria, and Spain. I want to go to Ireland and Italy.


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Dan Fogelberg is who I play the most, but I listen to a wide range of music. Pop, rock, oldies, country, alternative, Celtic, Native American, etc. As long as the people aren't screaming at me we're good. But I don't much listen to it around others.

For fun

I love to read and watch movies, but I am also up for adventure when I am fortunate to have it knock on my door.

Last read

James Patterson's "Kiss the Girls" now I'm terrified of all the shadows now . . . Great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently a deli worker, soon a sign language interpreter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love stories, and that's why I guess I am so fascinated with genealogy. I've got Irish, German, English, French, and Canadian (eh?) running through my veins. What about you?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am rediscovering my faith. I will always be a Catholic at heart, but I am open to other peoples' faith too.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in May 2011 with a B.A. in Theatre. Going back in August to be a Sign language interpreter.