Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

annie_238

32 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Harrington Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll be lucky in love." That's what my Chinese fortune cookie said, anyway...

In her own words

Hello there! Fiercely optimistic, determined, kind, and inquisitive... that is me in a nutshell. I have also been told that I have a great sense of humor... After spending many years in school, I decided that the most rewarding thing I could do with my life was to share my excitement for science and the world with young people. I just finished my first year of teaching and loved the daily challenge of educating, and being educated by, my students. I'm lucky to have found a meaningful career where I enjoy getting out of bed in the morning and going to work. In my free time, I love to ski, hike, travel, spend time with my friends and family, and cook (my chocolate chip cookie recipe borders on famous... at least in my circle of friends). I joined a recreational soccer league this year, and have really enjoyed learning about the game (although this whole "offsides" business still confuses me). What am I looking for?? Kindness, honesty, a good sense of humor, easy-going, intelligent, humble, and someone who will make me laugh. You'll have a job that you are passionate about and love. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Animal lover in general!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Jersey, the Poconos, Santorini, Iceland, Crater Lake... still plenty of world left to explore!

Favorite things

Long walks, laughing, pizza, sushi, The Newsroom, Madam Secretary, 60 Minutes, You've Got Mail, Jurassic Park, ice cream...

For fun

Skiing, soccer, spending time with the people I love, reading...

Last read

"The Day the World Came to Town" by Jim Defende - a beautiful story about the compassion and kindness that people are capable of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Educator, ski coach, summer music camp coordinator, and occasional oceanographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in compassion and kindness.
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral