Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unhappy

In her own words

I have been under the impression that when I was supposed to meet the man of my dreams, life would present him to me. Hmmm..I am slowly finding out that I have to put myself out there and be a little more proactive. Honestly, I just hope to meet some great people during this process. I know that some of my best attributes come from my heart and I am ready to meet someone to share them with. Two of the most amazing people in this world happen to be my children. They are older and have way more of a social life then I do, which is a little troubling. I love being a mom and realize parenthood was the best thing that ever happened to me . My parents, brother, and sister live near, and I have learned that family is my anchor in life. My friends are the best, and I enjoy hanging out having dinner, watching football, or hanging out at the lake. Traveling more is my goal. I look forward to having some cheese and wine in Italy and lying on the white sandy beach in the Caribbean. I definitely see a fruity drink with an umbrella in in my future. Seeing some different parts of the US would be a great start. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is compassionate, caring, and trustworthy to share myself with. A good sense of humor is a must, and being able to laugh at oneself is attractive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an wonderful yellow lab. She is my third child.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the lake, road trips, hiking, beautiful sunsets, rain storms, genres of music ranging from 50's music to Led Zeplin, Mexican and Italian food, curling up on the couch to watch a good movie.

Favorite things

Contemporary Nutrition (book for my Human Nutrition class)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In school pursuing a psychology degree