
jcu86

28 year old woman | Mathews, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Sunshine

In her own words

I'm pretty outgoing, especially when I'm around people I've gotten to know, and I love to joke around. I'm also very sarcastic, and love it when I find someone who can take it and dish it. I try to stay positive, even when things get rough. I also like to think that I'm good at realizing how fortunate I am, and being grateful for the people and things in my life. The town I grew up in is small and is right on a peninsula, so I love the water... I couldn't imagine living away from it! I am not a cold/winter person, summertime all the way baby!!! I really enjoy the outdoors and try to stay pretty active, but I can also spend time hanging out at home reading a good book or listening to music.I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to experience new things. I love meeting new people and building friendships/relationships. My family and friends mean the world to me and am looking for someone who is family-oriented. I love to read, mostly contemporary romance. My favorite movie is My Cousin Vinny, and I really like action movies (if there is a little romance as well). I'm not a fan of animation. As far as music goes, my favorite is country, though I also enjoy hiphop/R&B. I LOVE vegetables, pineapple, corn dogs, ice cream, cereal, and Italian sausage. Really, I'll eat just about anything, except seafood and tomatoes.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Reading, listening to music .... new adventures!!

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, esp. 'Mom and Pop' restaurants. Movies are great too! I'm not much of a shopper, I'm a buyer :) I prefer to go in, get what I need, and get out!

Last read

Nora Roberts .... Whiskey Beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
JMU!! Go DUKES! :)