
Nichole8403

30 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you never did, you should. These things are fun and fun is good.".....That dr. Sues.....

In her own words

Hello, below is a little about me.... Hope you see/ read something that catches your eye -Name: nichole -Age: 30.... Spent the big 3-0 celebrating in Vegas with friends, not a bad way to say goodbye to my 20s -Occupation: physical therapist.....I work at a local hospital where I help people regain their independence....I love it; it's truly fulfilling -I'm the oldest of four, and have the typical oldest child personality ( the good traits of course..... Hard working, responsible) -I have an identical twin, a very special bond, like no other.... Best friend and a sister :) -I have three nephews. They are the greatest! A little mischievous and rambunctious, as all little boys should be. -I am very close with my family, we typically spend a lot of time together at my grandparents' farm in Indiana. -I have two big dogs who I love: a slobbery yet lovable boxer and a fetch obsessed lab mix. -I play in co-ed volleyball and softball leagues in the summer....just an excuse to hang out with friends,while getting a little sweaty and dirty too :) -Most recent trip: Guatemala in May for a therapy service trip -some unnecessary info: I've never had a cavity or a broken bone (which is pretty amazing considering how clumsy I am) and at one point growing up I had a pigmy goat as a pet :) -Qualities I possess and am looking for in a man: intelligence,confidence, wittiness, sincerity and honesty.I have an established and fulfilling career, great friends, and a wonderfully close family. I am looking for someone who is ready for a long term relationship, once they've found the right person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places in Cincinnati, my grandparents' farm in Indiana, and anywhere with friends

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

TV shows: modern family, game of thrones, new girl, blacklist, The League, and scandal are a few of my favs Music: I love all kinds of music and have to admit I am an avid car/shower singer! favorite foods: sushi, indian, and anything on the grill

For fun

Anytime I'm with my friends or family, trying new restaurants, going to the park with my dogs, going to Reds games, singing in my car, shooting guns and drinking wine........in no particular order =)

Last read

Just finished: left to tell Just started: Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist at a local hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Wright State and grad school at The College of Mount St. Joseph