Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alta Loma, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of La Verne, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm brutally honest, but very sweet!

In her own words

I consider myself witty and sarcastic. I grew up in a house with three older brothers and an older sister, so I need a guy with a playful attitude and who doesn't take himself too seriously. My job is stressful, so at the end of the day I want to spend my time relaxing and having fun with my friends, family and a guy who can make me feel special, beautiful and even silly. I love to laugh, so I'm looking for someone who likes to make me smile. My family is originally from Denver and is completely down to earth. My family means the world to me, so having someone who can hang with my brothers and not leave crying would be fantastic :) I like both the mountains and the shore, but my true Californian side shows as I prefer the coast. I love being outside. I'm would consider myself a perfect mix of girly and sporty! I want a guy who is confident, not arrogant; sweet, yet not too soft. I would love a guy who is proud of my accomplishments. I am very driven and have high expectations of others, but don't get me wrong I am pretty easy going. My friends would say I'm too easy going. I have a habit of always putting others first. The best feeling ever is knowing you put a smile on someone's face! Though I love a guy dressed up, my favorite look is a perfect pair of jeans and a t-shirt....simple, classic, laid back and to the point...nothing's sexier!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is a given or anywhere tropical. I love Colorado. Really want to visit Wyoming again. Love LA and Hollywood. Beer and wine tasting is always a good time. Never been to New York, but know I would enjoy it. Austin is a blast!


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Music- Mumford and sons, Coldplay, snow patrol. Pretty open about most forms of music, except heavy metal. I like the food network, hgtv and discovery. I mostly watch movies. Open to all sushi and Mexican. Like reading smut with wine.

For fun

I am a movie buff, love museums and galleries. I listen to music all day. I prefer basketball games over any other sport. I like bike riding at the beach. On the weekends I like to check out new spots in town, restaurants and bars. Love being outside

Last read

Fifty Shades Darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a GM of a boutique hotel and lounge. I love the hospitality industry and my job, but it leaves little me time. When it comes to work, I'm all business. I would like to be able to get lost outside of work...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Colorado. I'm part Irish, Scottish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in public relations and got a minor in art history.