
Caitstuff

33 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't wait for the perfect moment, take that moment and make it perfect.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! Here's a little bit about me: I consider myself to be very ambitious and goal-driven with lots of positive energy! I'm very passionate about volunteering at the Children's Hospital as well as doing philanthropic work with various charities around the Twin Cities. Giving back and making people smile is the best feeling in the world. Traveling is also something that I love...as I try to go somewhere different every chance I get! I am thinking about going to Belize for my next adventure but am open to any suggestions! I'm a sports nut as well so you will catch me going to as many Twins and Gopher football/basketball games (or just any sporting event in general!) as possible. I do like to stay active by hiking, running, yoga, biking, playing tennis and golf...I love being outdoors! My friends would describe me as an extremely sweet, caring, loyal and intelligent person. I can be quite sarcastic/witty at times too! My friends and family mean the world to me so I am hoping to meet someone that is also very family-orientated. My ideal match would also have a passion or an interest in travel. Hopefully that person would want to explore the world with me and see/learn about different cultures. Someone that also communicates well and is willing to do what it takes to make a relationship work and knows the importance of wearing sunscreen! (Kidding!) A nice smile is a definite plus! Having a competitive spirit and willing to challenge me is definitely an attractive quality. Bonus if that person would be willing to hit every baseball park/stadium with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rugby, England (love the pubs there!), Vancouver, British Columbia, Hawaii, and San Diego, St. Paul, NE Mpls, WestEnd, Uptown and baseball parks/stadiums. Or simply Lake Minnetonka in the summertime.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Baseball, college football & basketball, sour patch kids, Liverpool Football Club, ESPN SportsCenter, white sand, beaches, calla lillies, sushi, Starbucks, red licorice, and boating.

For fun

Twins games, Gopher sporting events, volunteering at the Children's Hospital, Minneapolis Farmers Market on Sunday mornings, Life Time Fitness, hiking, wine bars, tennis, golf, museums, travel and concerts..or anywhere with live music!

Last read

New York Times-Sunday Edition



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research Director-Dermatology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Vietnamese but was born here in Minnesota.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities