Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1ActiveKitten

48 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 41-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart and Sassy

In her own words

I was recently defined as a force of nature. I think it was meant as a compliment but will never fully know. After seeing the confused look on my face, it was explained that I was a ball of energy always moving forward. That actually is a pretty accurate picture of who I am. I love to be on the go, and hopefully so do you. My living room is wasted space as I rarely sit in it. Much more likely to crash straight to bed. I can chill and relax on occasion, but bore of it quickly. So first and foremost I am looking for an activity partner. I love to run. My 2015 goal is to run a half-marathon per month. So far I'm on track. If you're a runner, awesome. Would love to meet some new running partners. But if not, I enjoy lots of other sports too and am always willing to learn new ones. I'm also a soccer player and have been playing regularly for about 15 years now. Would also love to meet someone who likes to travel. Someone who wants a whole life of adventures. I'm headed to Europe this summer for a month. But there are a ton of other places I haven't explored yet. If you're business minded, that is an added bonus. I find myself attracted to intelligent, business oriented men. As for the outdoors, I do love the outdoors. I love breathing in the fresh air and feeling the wind blow through my hair. But am I an outdoor person. Probably not. As much as I love to hike, bike, and run outdoors I don't want to sleep on the ground. I'm perfectly happy to enjoy some of the finer things in life and one of them is sleeping in nice hotels. Oh, and on those hikes. A bottle of wine does wonders for the soul when we get to the top. :-) If anything sparks your interest, would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog who adores me and a cat who pretends to dislike us both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dueling piano bars. Whistler. Stanley Park. Pike Place Market. Victoria. Zoos. Pure Bliss. Charity auctions. Chateau St Michelle. The Gorge. Mount Baker Theatre. Taylor Dock. Keenan's at the Pier.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

LIve theater and comedy shows. A beautiful running trail. Hockey and soccer games. A glass of red wine. A clean house (if only mine was). A day with no agenda (a rare occurrence). A decadent chocolate dessert.

For fun

Laugh until I snort, which just makes me laugh more. Hang with friends. Breath in the outdoor fresh air. Travel until I miss home. Sports! Running, soccer, and yoga are my current faves. Spend time with my grown daughters. Just be me

Last read

Read? Oh how I miss those days where my reading was for pleasure. But for now I stick mostly to technical reading and magazines. Psychology Today, Inc, and Fast are my current subscriptions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral