Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | League City, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” Mae West

In her own words

Oh where do I begin?!? First off, I thought the dating part of my life was over, so this is all new and unexpected for me. I know I am not going to find the next man I want to be in a relationship with at a bar, so I figured why not try this! I understand with online dating your opinion is based on what I write in this small box. Yes I am only 27 and divorced, but please don't judge a book by its cover. The divorce was in no way my decision and I was raised with the values and morals of making a marriage work. Somehow through all of that process I would like to believe that marriages can and do work, as long as its with TWO committed individuals. Most important thing about me is I am a proud single mom of a beautiful baby girl. She is without a doubt the best thing I have ever done. I feel that I have finally found my true calling in life , being a mommy. I am in NO way looking for a "baby daddy". No man that I will be dating will meet my daughter until I know that , that person is going to be in my life permanently. She is my life, but my dating life will be seperate from her. I was born in Louisiana but raised in Texas and lived here until I was about 21, then moved to Florida ,and I have just recently moved back here. I believe I am a Cajun Southern sweetheart with a little bit of a firecracker side. I am a HUGE LSU fan!I tend to be very quick and witty.. My family is so very important to me, I am sure every one says that, but it truly is the foundation of who I am. I would love to find a companion that values their family just as much as I do. I firmly believe in Karma and try to remember that before I make decisions in the heat of the moment. I follow the golden rules of life and am looking for someone who is the same way. Life has recently thrown me a few curve balls and I have learned some really unexpected life lessons. The most important thing I have recently learned is, you can NOT plan life!! No matter how hard you try, God's plan may be different than yours! My mother and I just opened up a gourmet deli/ bakery in Friendswood, Texas. I truly enjoy cooking and more importantly, I enjoy cooking for the people that I love. I do all the baking in our deli. Ironically I don't enjoy sweets but I LOVE making them. Things I enjoy in no particular order, animals,thunderstorms, smell of fall, feeling of sand between my toes, running,candles,my daughter's giggle, GOD,feel of fresh sheets,my hand being held,sweethearts,spin class,laughing at myself or with others,fresh flowers,books (actual books, not electronic) ,dancing with our without music, Whataburger's Fancy ketchup, 80's music, random acts of kindness,my DVR, and I know I have tons more but I hate writing about myself so this is all I have for now in this category. Dislikes- traffic, selfishness,sandwiches,humidity,bad parenting,dishonesty,bragging,people who think money buys you happiness,the flu,commercials,false advertisements. I believe myself to be very open minded and soft hearted. I have an old soul and love men who can be old fashioned in certain aspects of their life. I really enjoy trying new things and exploring new places. I would love to have a companion who will go running with me in the park or go to the gym together.I love to travel and would love to have someone by my side to enjoy new things with.I honestly am just looking for someone to share the up's and down's of this sweet life with.I want to be with someone who inspires me to be a better person, someone who will encourage me in my endeavors and I would love to find someone that I can spoil with affection! The most important thing to me in finding a partner is, finding someone who is secure in their own skin and HONESTY!!. I want someone to put in just as much effort as i do into a relationship. I truly enjoy being in a relationship.I love a good laugh and truly enjoy someone who can hold a good conversation. Anything else I didn't mention, please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog who's name is Max. I absolutely adore him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. I like to try new restaurants and nice upscale bars. I am always looking to find places to go that are hidden treasures. One of my favorite places to travel anywhere Caribbean. I hope to explore Europe soon!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much every genre' of music depending on my mood.I believe music can make your day and change your mood instantly. I love Italian and Mexican food. I greatly enjoy watching cooking shows and anything with comic entertainment.

For fun

I love running, going to spin class, and traveling. I love waking up on a Saturday morning and taking a day trip somewhere. I enjoy museums and anything outdoors. I can't play golf well, but I love being out on the course. I will try anything once!

Last read

I do enjoy reading to help me wind down at the end of the day if given the opportunity. No, I have not read 50 Shades of Grey like every other woman in the world LOL. I love mystery and suspense books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am part owner of a Gourmet Deli in Friendswood, Texas. I am a baking specialist. I greatly enjoy what I do. I love watching my customers facial expression as they take their first bite. I bake with love and excitement and enjoy making people happy.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Cajun girl all the way!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree