Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

duckins33

44 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here we go ...

In her own words

When people find out that I am single, I get all the usual questions, with the main one being why? My answer is I am single by choice. I have just not found “the One” and the romantic part of me is still searching. I have very high standards and having a young son makes my standards even higher. I am very much an optimist and see humor in almost everything! I enjoy my life and laughter is very important. I have a positive and outgoing personality and enjoy trying new things. I love to travel and have lived/traveled in Europe extensively; however, lately my travel bug has been tampered with the raising of my son. But one day, when he does not need me so much, I would love to go back and spend some time! I follow a Paleo diet and lifestyle 90% of the time. This involves cooking a lot, which I love! I am always up for new recipes and trying new foods. One of my favorite past times is researching new ways to make over foods. I love to try new recipes on my friends and family. I am very concerned about my health, my weight and my longevity in this world. I work out by lifting weights and watching my diet very closely. I strive to be healthy. I have lost well over 100 pounds in the last year, and am working on the remaining weight. So I am not "slender," "athletic and toned," "fit," or "curvy!" I am just me; a work in progress. In general, I like men who are confident, charming, intelligent, funny, hardworking, and not fooled by the exterior of a woman. I am looking for someone who can appreciate and enjoy life. Laughter is a must! Family is very important to me as well as good moral values. I appreciate honesty and someone who is happy with themselves and where they are in life right now. I feel a solid friendship is a must before anything else can happen in a relationship. I'm not looking for perfect, I'm looking for real. I am looking for a man who is down to earth; someone who loves God and his family. If this is you, or you would like to know more, please drop me a line!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel abroad. I lived in Europe for 3 years, and would love to go back and stay awhile.

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

Hanging out with my son, whether that means playing video games or just hanging out on the couch catching up and watching movies. I love to read and cook. I also enjoy watching my son play soccer, and most Saturdays will find me at the soccer pitch.

For fun

Working out (i.e. lifting weights), cooking, researching healthy recipes, hanging out with my son, watching my son play soccer, movies, reading, shopping, driving trips, etc..

Last read

The Bible by God; It Starts With Food by Melissa Hartwig and Dallas Hartwig; Gone With the Wind; Sense and Sensibility, -- there are too many to list here -- etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am active in my church. My faith is a very important part of my life. This area is a non-negotiable.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree