Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-58

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When someone shows you who they are, believe them the first time." ~ Maya Angelou

In her own words

Let's see....... About Moi: Moi means "Me (French)" First of all I would like to start off by saying "If you are NOT for real than keep it moving". There's no need to read any further. LIFE is too short for GAMES. I'm a strong believer that once you've come to a certain stage/age in your LIFE it should be time out for games. That being said: I am a very loving, king, gentle, patient, romantic, easy going and dedicated woman who just wants to be LOVED UN-CONDITIONALLY! Isn't that what we all really hope for in LIFE? To share our lives with that special person that brings a smile to your face every time you hear their voice......every time you look into their eyes and every time they cross your mind. My closest friends and family would describe me as honest, trustworthy, caring, giving, funny, loving and romantic person. The things in which I can appreciate the most in a partner is his honesty along with willingness to express his feelings whenever and wherever as long as we remain respectful to one another at all times. I can appreciate a man who says what he means, and means exactly what he says! A person should never start something that they are unable to finish. Public displays of affection are always welcomed and appreciated. I am looking for someone who's down to earth who is family orientated who enjoys doing things together as well as with or without or families involvement. Sharing each others interest and spending times with his or her significant others friends and family is always a plus. I have only two (2) request: "Say what you mean and mean what you say" and "Don't start something you can't finish!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montego Bay Jamaica, Santa Monica California, Lagonna Beach California, Los Vegas Nevada, Freeport Bahamas or wherever my man is........

Favorite things

I love Reggae music, Jamaican/seafood and dinning at local restaurants, roller skating, Jet skiing, romantic nights in Wintergreen, movies, beach/ocean front vacations, walks through the park, zoo's, wine tastings, driving in car caravans, etc

For fun

I can make anything FUN

Last read

"Me and My Big Mouth,". By Joyce Meyers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate Degree in Business Administration Bachelor Degree in Business Administration concentration Marketing -Masters Business Administration concentration Management