
BETYHEART6750956

39 year old woman | Harlingen, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Mexico

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life shouldn't be about finding the right Person, but Creating a right relationship*

In her own words

Life shouldn't be about how Much you have in the begining, but how Much you built till d end!!... I'm a Simple girl with Simple interest, I'm strong willed, determined, and full of ambition--I'm mostly PASSIONATE and LOYAL. I'm a deep thinker--& Read too much in between the Lines. I say what I think. I'll show you the respect you show me. I Do Not Like Simple minded PPL. I Do Not like ppl who point the Finger rather than take a look at Themselves... Stupid is as Stupid does!!..(Forest Gump)..... I've had my Share of Struggles, but I also have a lot to be thankful for!!.. It’s been a whirlwind of emotions-my life that is-within the past couple of years. Life as I had known it changed in so many ways forever. Owning a MERCEDEZ isn't always what it’s cracked up to be, I've learned a lot about myself. I learned that my strongest attribute quickly became my demise- I loved and lost friends and brothers. I do believe that to fully appreciate the ones that are closest in your life, you have to experience the tough times,.. I would never take back, the mistakes, the mess, the drama, the tears, the falls, the deception, being jobless, homeless, car less- all this has lead me to this very moment and I am grateful for it. ”It’s an Imperfect World.”... And through it all I managed to stay Optimistic and Greatful for what I have and Thankful for the people in my life...I'm down to earth enough to admit that everyday isn't a stroll down the Red Carpet...HAHAHA!!............ “The great times though are that much Sweeter” ....would I do it again????.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Depends on the mood and weather...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference