
Kristen2014

40 year old woman | Lawrence, KS, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too fun to spend it alone!

In her own words

Wow! People really pour their hearts out in these profiles. That's impressive! I am an independent person who has finally gotten to a place in their life where it makes sense to pursue a relationship. Before this point I traveled too much and couldn't decide exactly where I wanted to be. Now I'm settled! I'm your girl if you want someone straightforward and honest (maybe to a fault). I'm a not a drama girl. (Thank goodness!) I love doing things outside. I love being active. I am a horrible bored person. I like being busy. I have built a successful business in a short amount of time. I really love what I do for a living. I have been blessed by it in many ways besides finances. My family is very important to me. That's they main reason I settled here. I love to work hard and play hard. I try hard to keep that in balance. I'm looking for someone who is confident and hard working with goals. I want someone who wants to travel and seek out adventure. Of course you have to be all the normal profile things like honest, a good guy, loving, etc. :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled a lot in my life. I like spending time in Arizona in the winter and sometimes Florida. I'm a Midwest girl, but love warm weather when it's cold here.

Favorite things

I appreciate most music, but my radio is usually tuned to some sort of pop or country. I like to try and watch all the Oscar movies each year. I love trying new and different cuisines.

For fun

In my down time I love spending time outdoors, playing golf, hanging out with friends and family. When I have time I love to cook and try new things. I love adventure and finding fun things to do!

Last read

I often to get sucked into reading the latest hot books. I enjoy reading fiction, but I try to read more non fiction. Right now I'm reading TheTalent Code.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a golf professional. I played professionally for eleven years. Now I take that passion for golf and teach the masses to be their best!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral