Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sylvania, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting a man that I can share this crazy thing called life with!

In her own words

Hello! So these are never easy to write ... so I'll try and keep it short and sweet! If you were to ask my closest friends and family to describe me in a handful of words, they would probably tell you that... I'm funny, witty, outgoing, down to earth and sweet. I like to cook, have dinner parties, hang out with friends, watch football and enjoy life. My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in and I love trying new and local restaurants. Being social/outgoing and active (circuit training @ Extreme Results by Vince) are important to me and I'd like for a man who values that as well. What you see is what you get. I'm a very open and honest person and I'm looking for the same in a potential partner. I think communication is the most important quality when looking for and maintaining a relationship. I am looking for a man who is outgoing, motivated, family oriented, funny, reliable, independent, faithful and sincere! A guy that can be himself and just have a good time. I'm a southern girl at heart and can appreciate a true gentleman. It's the little things that can mean the most and put a HUGE smile on my face! I'm looking forward to meeting not only a great friend but someone that I can see a potential future with.. Eventually lol. I am an open book and if you'd like to get to know more, don't hesitate to send a message. Take a chance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I think cats are adorable but I am highly allergic :-(..... If you do have a cat and we meet up, give me a heads up so I can pop Allegra lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local restaurants and trying new foods (Byblos, 5th Street Pub ). I like going out with friends whether we're grabbing drinks or bowling. I can have a great time doing just about anything.

Favorite things

Comedies, The Gulf Coast, pizza, flip flops, peanut butter on toast, sweatshirts and jeans, cuddling, football season (Redskins), cool summer nights, bonfires, Yuengling, dogs, Seafood, black and white photography, sarcasm, laughing so hard it hurts

For fun

For fun I usually meet friends for dinner and drinks. Depending on the weather I like to go to Baseball, hockey or football games. Even getting a chance to relax or read a good book can be fun.

Last read

I just finished the Dante Series. It fits into the category of Contemporary Romance/Thriller. I've been reading a lot of different books lately, from motivational to smutty romance lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I process incoming clients at a Behavioral Health company
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral