Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

misstrish11

47 year old woman | Quincy, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am "quick with the wit" and love a challenge when discussing sports, politics and current events in a humorous and light-hearted manner.

In her own words

I grew up on on the south shore (Marshfield) and still have family there. I love the beach and my hometown. I've always adored children but unfortunately was never "blessed" to have any of my own. However, I have been granted the title, "Super auntie" and simply adore spending time with all of my nieces, nephews, as well as my best friends children. I love introducing them to 'new adventures"-iceskating, apple picking, the Boston Freedom trail, visits down the Cape, etc. I gravitate towards a man who has a strong work ethic but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I believe in working hard but allowing yourself time to enjoy those precious moments. Whether it be spending time with family and friends or taking time to escape it all on a moments notice independantly, or bringing that special person along with you for the adventure. I am looking for someone who can lead the way, but also someone who can stand beside me and enjoy the next journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. She is 8yrs old, Rag Doll breed named Isabella (aka. IZZY)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anytime near the coast, leaf peeping in the Birkshires in the early fall, and getaways to the Cape

College

Stonehill College, Easton, MA

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore new destinations. YES! I am adventurous- skydiving, white water rafting. Sailing off Boston harbor, etc.Sports events-local teams. I enjoy homecooking as well as dining out-steak house style, north end and local pub food

For fun

A boston sports fan (not fair-weather kind of fan). I enjoy day trips and adventures, fundraising events and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

That Old Cape Magic by 'Richard Russo" but my taste is very diverse. I also enjoy american history documentaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work at a Bio-Tech Company off RT 128. I am on the Commercial Product end. My work is extremely rewarding and I thrive on the day to day demands of my job. I enjoy occasional work travel which allows me to see other parts of the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
itailian on the paternal side, scottish and english on maternal side
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised by the Catholic faith...but I live my life more spiritually and it's worked for me, thus far.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised by the Catholic faith...but I live my life more spiritually and it's worked for me, thus far.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Health Care Management