








38 year old woman | Irmo, SC, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just keep swimming

In her own words

In my own words, how would I describe myself? What direction will I take to paint a "picture" of who I am and see if any one bits? Let me try just some general traits about me.... A caring/loving person, it's not about pleasing your self 100% of the time, but also giving back to others around you. I developed that trait because of my family and my faith. Extremely close to my family, my niece is my joy and I spend as much time with her as I can. I grew up in "church family" so most Sundays you find me in church (usually on the choir if I didn't miss practice that week). I currently live (not much longer, moving very soon) in a very rural area and that was a "sacrifice" I decided to make to achieve some career/educational I consider myself the type of person who can make sacrifice for the bigger picture/greater good. I'm focused in life and my career but haven't found a location yet that I want to plant roots. Some of my hobbies reading a good book on the beach or somewhere outside in the sun. Going to the gym or hanging out with Tony Horton and the crew. Not saying I workout every day but I do enough to stay "fit". Cooking and baking, I grew up in the kitchen with my mom and grandmothers and on the grill with my father. I love being in or on the water, fishing (still learning), pools, water parks, beaches, the lake anything like that. My ideal "match" would be.... Family oriented, must be close to your family and have a desire to have your own family one day Spiritual background with desire to grow (not just on Easter, Funerals, or Dec 31) Intelligent "I want a man that will arouse my intellect as well as my loins" (prince Akeem). Physical attraction, I need to be able to look at you for extended periods of time. Adventurous, willing and wanting to try new things Those are the basic traits of my ideal match, anything else he has is what makes him unique. That sums it up I think, any more questions feel free to send an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, parks, movies, concerts, gyms (when not to congested), or just sitting on my porch watching nature


Savannah State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

enjoy all types of music, cartoons (big kid at heart), love to cook and bake old recipes and new ones, during summer make many trips to beach with friends or without.

For fun

Movies, dancing, dinner parties, bike riding.

Last read

Mostly assigned readings for class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral