
phyllifish

28 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always

In her own words

People who don't know me well would tell you that I'm shy, quiet and sweet. Those who know me better will tell you that I'm outgoing, sarcastic and just a bit quirky.I will probably be very quiet when I first meet you, but once I start talking I won't stop. I know random facts about everything, from the latest pop culture scandals to the political situation in Africa. I'm also a bit of a nerd. I'm an easy going type of girl, most of the time. I get along well with everyone and do my best to keep the peace, but I'm far from a pushover. I laugh a lot. My family is extremely important to me. I have a tendency to spend at least 2 nights a week at my aunt's house with my family, playing poker and laughing til we can't breathe. I'm the oldest of 5. My 2 year old niece is probably my favorite person in the world. Most days. I'm the type of girl who will laugh at something you said yesterday, dance around the living room with no music playing. I can get into intense political debates one minute, and have the simplest thing go completely over my head the next. When I'm in my car I rock out to whatever is on the radio. And no, I don't care who sees me. I go country line dancing with my roommates on a fairly regular basis. Don't hate, it's fun. And easy. Even those of you with no rhythm can do it. I love my family and friends, tea, reading, movies, music, cheese, owls, dancing, knitting, polka dots, pumpkin flavored coffee, autumn, Auddrey Hepburn and anything related to Paris. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who has a good heart. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and not looking for someone to "complete" them. Someone who knows where they want to go in life, and who has goals.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference